Latest Products http://www.polychemiproducts.in Latest Products Fri, 21 Feb 2020 23:59:40 +0530 en-us http://www.polychemiproducts.in Disposable 2 Ply and 3 Ply Face Mask http://www.polychemiproducts.in/disposable-2-ply-and-3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.polychemiproducts.in/disposable-2-ply-and-3-ply-face-mask.htm Mon, 27 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a customer-oriented firm, we make available numerous modes of payment and assure them for confidentiality of transaction. Also, our payment modes are authorized. Experts' assistance is what makes our packaging reliable and highly durable as well. The packaging material used is certified and experts approved to ensure complete safety. Disposable Buffet Cap http://www.polychemiproducts.in/disposable-buffet-cap.htm http://www.polychemiproducts.in/disposable-buffet-cap.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered wide acclaim for bringing forth cost-effective product range that is available at Mumbai(India). Along with a spacious warehouse, our efficient Warehouse Management System helps us in keeping a track of all the products. We stringently maintain inventory by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. Lab Chemicals http://www.polychemiproducts.in/lab-chemicals.htm http://www.polychemiproducts.in/lab-chemicals.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials which are used for the production of our entire range of products are carefully checked against varied quality parameters as these are essential bottleneck assets. We are highly acknowledged for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have excellent transit facility. Lab Instrument http://www.polychemiproducts.in/lab-instrument.htm http://www.polychemiproducts.in/lab-instrument.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience and expertise, we are making available premium range of Lab Instrument in the market. We are capable of delivering the orders in a safe manner at customer's end and for this; we have a capacious warehouse that is installed with all required amenities required for safe storage. Latex Examination Gloves http://www.polychemiproducts.in/latex-examination-gloves.htm http://www.polychemiproducts.in/latex-examination-gloves.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization assures distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods as per the jointly decided period. Courtesy a state-of-the-art warehousing unit and an ultramodern inventory control system, we take care of product storage related work with ease. Our warehouse and system empowers us to maintain year round products' availability. Nitrile Hand Gloves http://www.polychemiproducts.in/nitrile-hand-gloves.htm http://www.polychemiproducts.in/nitrile-hand-gloves.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging process commences under the vigil eye of the management and expert packaging material. They ensure that only experts certified packaging material is used to evade loss during transit. We are a quality conscious company and thus, we make certain that the quality of our product basket is superior and excellent. Woven and Non Woven Shoe cover http://www.polychemiproducts.in/woven-and-non-woven-shoe-cover.htm http://www.polychemiproducts.in/woven-and-non-woven-shoe-cover.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We take care of all the raw materials used in the product manufacturing and designing. The inputs (raw material) used are quality certified and are remarkable for the production. We maintain a high level of transparency when it comes to payment. Our methods are simple, as per your convenience, and practical. We ensure to agree upon a method during undertaking.